Make It Artsy

On the Surface

28:01 | #307 | TV-G

Cat Kerr creates a pendant with cool resin techniques and Mary Hettmansperger adds color to copper.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 8, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2017