Make It Artsy

Finishing Touches

28:00 | #310 | TV-G

Add that perfect finishing touch. Joe Rotella molds and casts a one-of-a-kind gaming set.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / March 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / December 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2017