Make It Artsy

Under and Over

28:01 | #312 | TV-G

Debbi Simon sculpts artful household hardware from clay. Jane Dunnewold talks about setting goals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / April 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2018