Make It Artsy

Grand Opening - Proper Attire

28:01 | #313 | TV-G

Jen Cushman stamps an on-trend metal bracelet. Rae Missigman makes a purse from recycled products.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 19, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2018