Make It Artsy

All About Brushes

28:01 | #404 | TV-G

Learn lettering styles using brush pens. Art inspired by Van Gogh's brush strokes is showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 16, 2018