Make It Artsy

Shapes and Symbols

28:01 | #405 | TV-G

Syndee Holt incorporates shapes into an art form using clay to make switch plate covers.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 23, 2018