Make It Artsy

In the Eyes of an Artist

28:01 | #406 | TV-G

Mary Cassatt is an American painter and printmaker known for her portrayal of women and children.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 30, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 30, 2018