Make It Artsy

Texture and Dimension

28:01 | #409 | TV-G

Cheryl Boglioli introduces a new medium: wax. It will change the surface of your art.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2018