Make It Artsy

Cut it Out

28:01 | #410 | TV-G

Mary Hettmansperger has an Alexander Calder inspired piece with a canvas cut out with found objects.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 27, 2018