Make It Artsy

Abstracts

28:01 | #411 | TV-G

Dina Wakley has the keys for abstract paintings so they are more than just a colorful background.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 4, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 4, 2018