Make It Artsy

Inspiration

28:01 | #412 | TV-G

Joe Rotella uses found objects like wood and license plates to make a modern birdhouse.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2018