Make It Artsy

Up Close and Personal

28:01 | #413 | TV-G

Tori Weyers provides a lesson on composition and bringing together all of the elements of your art. Cheryl Boglioli makes a 3D sculpture of a meerkat.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2018