Make It Artsy

Daily Activities

28:01 | #501 | TV-G

Julie Fei Fan Balzer makes a daily calendar and Tori Weyers discusses a daily sketchbook practice.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 25, 2018