Make It Artsy

Around the House

28:01 | #502 | TV-G

Julie Fei Fan Balzer makes a frame that highlights our favorite things. Candie Cooper makes a mobile.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 1, 2018