Make It Artsy

Outdoor Living

28:01 | #503 | TV-G

A stenciled tray is created and mosaic stepping stones are made in different patterns and designs.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2018