Make It Artsy

Every Day Celebrations

28:01 | #504 | TV-G

Decorated glasses are made using simple vinyl designs. Interchangeable blocks are created for decor.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2018