Make It Artsy

The Space Around Us

28:01 | #505 | TV-G

Julie Fei Fan Balzer wears her art as translucent jewelry. Artist Kae Pea makes a moonlight panel.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2018