Make It Artsy

Tooling Around

28:01 | #507 | TV-G

Joe Rotella, our tool expert, shows how to use micro tools to make a home dec crate for every room.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2018