Make It Artsy

Artistic Endeavors

28:01 | #508 | TV-G

Julie Fei Fan Balzer makes a cover for her journal. Betty Busby demonstrates a pouring technique.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / December 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 20, 2018