Make It Artsy

Workspace

28:01 | #510 | TV-G

Julie Fei Fan Balzer makes a simple clay dish to hold art supplies. Kae Pea creates an art table.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2019