Make It Artsy

Nesting

28:01 | #511 | TV-G

Julie Fei Fan Balzer shows how to make a pillow and Lynn Lilly creates a family memory book.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 10, 2019