Make It Artsy

Take It Outside

28:00 | #513 | TV-G

A marbling technique is showcased and an all over technique known as dirty pour is demonstrated.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 31, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 31, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 24, 2019