Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Murder and the Maiden

54:21 | #302 | TV-PG

An old flame asks Phryne to investigate the disappearance of a high-ranking RAAF officer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 1, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / March 31, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / October 13, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / October 8, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2016