Martha Speaks

Martha Speaks/Martha Gives Advice

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

When Martha the dog eats alphabet soup, the letters go to her brain and she develops the ability to talk. But when she becomes the host of a radio advice show, she soon has people doing some pretty strange things. Helen starts taking fashion advice from her older cousin Carolina.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 8, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 14, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / April 14, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / August 14, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 25, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / April 25, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2008