Martha Speaks

Martha and Skits/Martha Plays a Part

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

A new puppy named Skits joins Martha's household. But when he eats alphabet soup, nothing comes out except "Woof." Helen is miserable after Martha volunteers her for a part in the school play.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / April 18, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / August 2, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 11, 2012 at 7:30 AM ET / December 11, 2012 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 3, 2012 at 3:30 PM ET / August 3, 2012 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2008