Martha Speaks

Martha Blah Blah/Skits Behaves

28:55 | #106 | TV-Y

Martha loses her ability to communicate when Granny subtracts letters from the soup at the factory. Now that Skits is full grown, his rambunctious behavior has really gotten out of hand.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / April 28, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 19, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / August 19, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / May 2, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2008