Martha Speaks

Martha And The Canine Caper/Perfectly Martha

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

Martha inadvertently helps some stray dogs rob Karl the butcher. The dogs at the Perfect Pup Institute are behaving a little too perfectly, and Martha is determined to find out what's going on before any more dogs lose their essential dogginess.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 30, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / April 30, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / August 20, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2008