Martha Speaks

Oh, Noooo!/Bye, Martha

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

Granny Flo's alphabet soup is taking a licking from a competitor, Oodles of Os. If Granny Flo goes out of business, how will Martha communicate? Nefarious con artist Weaselgraft hatches a scheme to kidnap Martha by pretending to be her long-lost owner from Poland. The family is suspicious, but why is Martha suddenly speaking Polish?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / October 9, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / June 19, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / May 5, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2008