Martha Speaks

Martha Smells/Martha Hears

28:55 | #135 | TV-Y

Martha is secretly trapped inside Pablum and Weaselgraft's hideout. She manages to call Helen and tell her how to get there by smell. For the same story from a different sensory perspective, Martha once again finds herself trapped in Weaselgraft and Pablum's lair, but this time she leads Helen and TD to their hideout by describing what she hears.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / December 9, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / July 10, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 12, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / February 12, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2009