Martha Speaks

Here's Martha!/Dog Fight

28:55 | #137 | TV-Y

Martha hosts a TV show where she helps people understand their animals better by explaining what they're saying. Unfortunately, the only viewers are Martha and her friends, so the producers try a new format, Crime Scene Doggie. Martha and Skits don't want to share their newest, coolest dog toy. Their bickering is driving Helen nuts, and now TD and Alice have taken sides.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / December 3, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / June 19, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 21, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / September 21, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 27, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / December 27, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 14, 2009