Martha Speaks

Truman's Secret/Skits Monkeys Around

28:55 | #139 | TV-Y

Where has Truman been and why is he acting so weird? He's hiding in the garage, lurking in the shadows. He finally agrees to tell the whole gruesome story, but will it be too horrible for them to bear? Skits loves to watch Malcolm, the blue monkey on TV. In fact, he loves Malcolm so much he wants to be Malcolm, and he starts wearing a polka dot bowtie. Martha is mortified to be seen with him in public.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / December 4, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / January 10, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / January 3, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 24, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / July 24, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2009