Martha Speaks

Martha's Chair/TD the Pack Rat

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

Martha's family has a birthday surprise - a new dog bed! After a few sleepless nights, the family realizes that Martha misses her stinky old chair. But Mrs. Demson bought it and has plans of her own for the chair after she sees one just like it on Antiques Roadshow. TD has too much junk! TD's mom makes him an offer: He can keep everything he has, as long as he doesn't bring anything else home. Does TD have the willpower?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 28, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / January 28, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / August 21, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 26, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / March 26, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2012 at 7:30 AM ET / October 9, 2012 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2009