Martha Speaks

Martha Plays Favorites/Martha and the Doggie Lover

28:55 | #212 | TV-Y

Truman is worried that his mom doesn't think he's special anymore. She's too busy taking care of the babies at her daycare. Martha knows just how he feels. She felt the same way when the family got that cute puppy Skits. TD's little cousin CD really likes dogs. Really, really likes dogs. CD loves dogs so much he squeezes them too hard. Can Martha teach CD how to be gentle with dogs?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / December 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2010