Martha Speaks

Skits on Ice/Martha's Steamed!

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

Skits is afraid of hockey pucks, but why? Helen tells the story of how puppy Skits chased a puck onto thin ice, and how quick thinking by Martha saved the day. When Helen and Martha discover a dog locked in a hot car on a sweltering summer's day, they snap into action.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 25, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / December 25, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 23, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / November 23, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / February 17, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2010