Martha Speaks

The Martha Show

28:55 | #301 | TV-Y

Martha has been offered a chance to host a children's TV show with her friends! The gang tries to agree on the perfect kid's show. Having your own kid's show is more complicated than Martha expected. Our talking dog comes up with a whale of a show. But is her new partner - or TV - ready for it?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 7, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / October 4, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / August 14, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2010