Martha Speaks

Skits and Mr. Scruffles/Brave Truman

28:55 | #302 | TV-Y

Everyone's too busy to play with Skits. While he's moping around the neighborhood, he meets Milo, a lonesome newcomer who just moved to Wagstaff City. The two bond, but when they tell their respective families about their new companion, no one believes they're real. Truman is afraid to try out his new sled on the town's steepest, scariest, lumpiest hill. His friends are convinced that Truman is braver than he seems. Is he?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 4, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 21, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / February 21, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2011