Martha Speaks

Truman's Mad/Dog for a Day

28:55 | #304 | TV-Y

When Truman sends away for a science kit, he dreams about all the new inventions he will create. But can reality really live up to his big dreams? TD thinks dogs have it easy - no school, no homework, no schedule - but Martha begs to differ. When the two decide to switch roles for a day, they discover that life can be surprisingly tough in someone else's shoes (or tail).

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / September 6, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / April 26, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2010