Martha Speaks

Patrol Dog Martha/The Crooning Crook Caper

28:55 | #312 | TV-Y

Martha wishes she could help solve crimes like Rascal the police dog, and she's in luck! Officer O'Reilly lets Martha fill in while Rascal is away. Out patrolling, Martha smells a rat. Can she convince them that there's something rotten in the rutabaga? Helen wishes she could be a kid detective just like her favorite book character, Curious Crystal. When Helen and Martha find a business card for "The Whistler" with "You've been warned" written on the back, they think their career as super sleuths has begun.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / March 24, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 26, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / December 26, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 9, 2013 at 7:30 AM ET / July 9, 2013 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / March 22, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2011