Martha Speaks

Verb Dog, When Action Calls!/Martha's Adverb Adventures

28:55 | #402 | TV-Y

Struck by a falling book of 501 English Verbs, Martha instantly becomes Verb Dog! Weaselgraft and Pablum come up with a new invention - The Adverbalizer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / November 16, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / July 17, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2012