Martha Speaks

Bulldozer Versus Dinosaur!/Carolina Tackles Football

28:55 | #403 | TV-Y

T.D. uses a time machine to bring a dinosaur back from the late Cretaceous period. Carolina coaches the Wagstaff Dogs football team.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 23, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2013