Martha Speaks

Martha's Market/Bye Bye Burger Boy

28:55 | #404 | TV-Y

Martha and her canine co-workers pitch in to run Tio Jorge's market when everyone else is busy. Martha and her friends plan an advertising campaign to save their favorite childhood restaurant.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 26, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 26, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2013