Martha Speaks

Return Of The Bookbots: The Case Of The Missing Words, Part One & Two

28:55 | #405 | TV-Y

Armed with the power to bring nouns from books to life, the Announcer is wreaking havoc on Wagstaff City. The Announcer has put the city into grammatical peril. Fortunately, the Bookbots have discovered a secret weapon: adjectives.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 30, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 27, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / February 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2012