Martha Speaks

Monkeyshines Martha/Dog Daze

28:55 | #406 | TV-Y

Helen's hefty schoolwork load leaves her with little time left to spend with Martha. At loose ends, Martha finds a friend in Professor Monkey. When Carolina chastises Martha for her doggish mannerisms, Martha wishes Carolina could just see things from her point of view.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 28, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 28, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 13, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / March 13, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2012