Martha Speaks

Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!

28:55 | #409 | TV-Y

When Kit leaves her dog to travel with her an acting troupe, Martha and actor Ham Johnson (Jon Hamm) hatch a plan. Confusion ensues as Martha and Ham cross paths with a troupe of circus dogs who all look exactly like Cora.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / August 9, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / May 24, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2012