Martha Speaks

Alice Tells a Story/Pirates and Princesse

28:55 | #601 | TV-Y

Alice tells a confusing story. With help from Helen and T.D., she might be able to tell it correctly. Princesses Carolina, Alice, and Helen need a castle but there is only one tree house.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 29, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 26, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 26, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / February 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2014