Martha Speaks

Bookbots 3: Fit Fights Fat/Grandpa Bernie Cleans

28:55 | #603 | TV-Y

Will the Bookbots be able to get fit in time to stop a new literacy-loathing villain? The dogs meet Candy, an elderly dog who claims she was bit by a ball from outer space!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / July 10, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2014