Martha Speaks

Thou Callest Me a Dog/Martha's Paper Chase

28:55 | #604 | TV-Y

Martha swallows Shakespeare's Hamlet. Senior Canine Reporter Martha helps Carolina find a front page scoop for the Town Crier newspaper.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / August 8, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / July 1, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / June 16, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2014