Martha Speaks

Martha's Holiday Surprise/We're Powerless!

28:55 | #607 | TV-Y

Martha and Skits must rescue Mittens the cat as a blizzard heads toward Wagstaff City. A blackout in Wagstaff City renders Helen, T.D., and Truman incapable of playing their favorite videogame.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 23, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / December 11, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2014