Martha Speaks

Too Many Marthas/Too Much Martha

28:46 | #410 | TV-Y

Martha gets mixed up with another dog on the day she is to sing at the animal rescue fundraiser. Martha needs to lose some weight.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 9, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / December 7, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 25, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / July 25, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / April 10, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2013