Martha Speaks

T.D. Gives a Report/Martha's Canine Cleaners

28:46 | #608 | TV-Y

T.D. has trouble choosing a topic to research. Lily tears up a pillow while sleeping.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / February 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 25, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / September 25, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2014